okay.. i am supposed to finish all those UML diagrams but i think i need to write these disturbing thoughts.

i met someone really weird. haha. he’s bored, weird, witty, and freaky. that was a lot to digest for our second conversation… a lot. i had fun talking to him. but i can’t really decode his personality. i don’t know.. one time he’ll impress you then seconds after, “oh that’s a major turnoff! ” and what’s interesting is that, he described me as someone that i think is sooooo not me. i mean nobody told me about all those things that he describes me as. he’s a rollercoaster. i hate him one moment [asz in major ewww jud yucky] then the next i change my mind. whatever. he annoys me. he keeps on arguing with me. he pisses me off. and nobody was like that to me ever. haha. he pisses me off in a weird way.

but dang! he’s not what i imagined him to be. that melody won’t fit these lyrics. total opposites. it won’t blend in.

well, let’s see. even though he freaks me out and sometimes scares me, i had fun talking to someone “new.” haha. i mean, someone who’s not from the kind of people i usually hang out with. there’s still a lot to discover about him. and i know sa ako pud. let’s see. when something goes wrong about, say a gadget, it’s not that hard to turn your back from that something especially if you had it for free. right??

maybe i’ll just go back on understanding those things and letting it sink in later. later. now back to the diagrams..

– darksphere