Is it one of those days again? Crap. I badly want to cry right now. I think I’m having those depressed/senti/emo moments again. As June ends, a new administration begins in the Philippines but as I looked back on what I did the whole month, the things I accomplished and did not, I realized I just wasted almost half of the month staying at home doing nothing and going out eating fast food and wasting money. T_T Another thing is my internet life (lol). I think my files, my accounts, are so cluttered, even my twitter feeds.. I have too many blog accounts, too many people I’m following, that I want to close them all and start a new account again. Oh God.. eotteoke?? Is it just one of those days? Or do I really need to de-clutter my online world now?

Maybe it’s time for some organizing and planning.. The next month, I should be productive. I want to have a job, or learn something new, a new hobby.. I want to be busy. And I want to have a clearer plan for my future already.. And by future, I mean the next 2 years.. I want to plan and make those plans come true.. *sigh* I don’t know if I’m just bored today, or if it’s just this crazy self-pity about me being an out-of-school youth this year.. But I badly need some positive changes in my life now.. I don’t to continue being a couch potato for the rest of the year.. I want to be productive.. T_T I need to look for ways to be productive..