I want to get serious, seems like the world is conspiring to get even with me. Argh.

Today I got a good and a bad news. The good news is that I’m going to General Santos City soon.Yay! It’s for my Network Administration subject though and we’re not going there to have sight-seeing but to design their local area network. wow. We sound so professional. hahaha! We’re just going to get pictures and see their current network design and inventory on the networking devices they are using. When we get back here, we’ll use the data we gathered for our paper.Different groups will go to different campuses of MSU System then we will put together all our designs to make the design of the whole MSU System. I’m excited! It’s been a long time that I haven’t been there. I wish I could get to see my cousins and relatives who are living in a nearby town. I’m also excited because it’s gonna be a long long travel by bus. I just love travelling by bus.. Especially the Bukidnon-Davao areas.. *daydreaming on my annual davao trips with family* *sigh* i miss davao.. i miss travelling!

Now to the bad news.. I think I’m not going to graduate this coming March. ㅠㅠ.

I won’t talk about this anymore because I don’t want to be stressed. But still I will do everything I can to graduate. hmm.. now I’m facing the consequences of my laziness.. phew. i hope I can still get a chance.. but if not.. it’s a lesson I must learn..

Okay.. gotta go to bed now. I need to stop thinking about what to do next semester if I don’t graduate this March!

PS. i will try to write more often.. that’s a promise for myself. i need to improve my writing.. 🙂

hmmm.. who isn’t addicted to this song?

– darksphere